A Glimpse Of Our Dream Come True!

I hate to do it buuuutt, I’m still working on the updates to Our Red Barn Wedding Section!  So the quick dish before everything is updated and sparkling new tonight….and I mean by tonight!  We had the most incredible wedding ever!  I couldn’t have asked for anything better than the way that it turned out!  The day was filled with sweat (and not from nerves it was over 100 degrees out by early morning!) pounding hearts, and lots of smiles and tears of joy!  Everything that we worked so hard for at the farm was completely worth it and all of our hard work paid off!  I have the greatest family and friends anyone could ask for and I am thankful each and everyday that I have them in my life!

speech

So it’s my word to all of my fellow bloggers out there that you are officially invited to our beautiful and breathtaking red barn wedding this evening.  In the meantime thanks for stopping by and enjoy the day!  It’s Thursday just one more day of the 9-5!

Cheers!

About Lindsey

Living & loving life with my amazing family and friends. A passion for interior design & decorating. A collector of vintage gems. A do-er of antique furniture face-lifts. An obession with letterpress & typography. View all posts by Lindsey

Leave a Reply

