It’s Been TOO Long!

I obviously haven’t been holding up too well on this blog thing but I also started it at a pretty impractical time. I can’t believe it’s been so long since my last post! I have lots to update on here since I am now a married woman! Now I can put more focus on my blog which is what I plan on. I have to get through all of those thank you cards too!! Stay tuned for updates throughout this week! Also be sure to check in my Red Barn Wedding section soon!

About Lindsey

Living & loving life with my amazing family and friends. A passion for interior design & decorating. A collector of vintage gems. A do-er of antique furniture face-lifts. An obession with letterpress & typography. View all posts by Lindsey

Leave a Reply

