Wake UP! It’s Almost The Weekend!

angels

Those two little angels! They need all the sleep they can get because we’ve got a busy weekend ahead of us! Tonight we’ve got to get all of this dust collecting junk out of the house! I’ll feel worlds better when it’s gone that’s for sure and hopefully make a little spending money at the yard sale! After that we’ll probably be getting a few things done on the farm like clearing out our ceremony spot – it’s overgrown with weeds and brush – personally I like it because it goes with the whole “old farm” motif but my OCD BFF feels otherwise so I’ll take her word for it.   Of course somewhere in the mix we have our very first WONDER-ful weekend project!

dresser

I’m so excited to see how it turns out! Sunday I really really want to go antiquing to see what fun finds I can get!  Then, I have got to get this house cleaned up because after we get rid of the junk it needs some clean up and re-organization!  So much to do and so little time.   5pm can’t get here soon enough and I would so enjoy some Sport’s Page hot wings and a cold one! But neither of the two are included this weekend unless my Wingmaster Travis decides that’s part of the plan!

I can’t wait to put up weekend pix of our adventures and hopefully some cool Newfangled Finds!

Cheers!!

About Lindsey

Living & loving life with my amazing family and friends. A passion for interior design & decorating. A collector of vintage gems. A do-er of antique furniture face-lifts. An obession with letterpress & typography. View all posts by Lindsey

Leave a Reply

