Endless To-Do’s

At this very moment I’m in severely and utterly exhausted.  I am ready for my yoga pants and a warm snuggly blanket because my body temperature never goes above -34984 degrees.  I kid I kid.  I just finished reading up on one of my person favorites www.thisyounghouse.com.  Those crazy youngsters always have something good up there sleeves.  I’m sitting in my dirty secret right now a.k.a. the junk room which hopefully after Saturday will be a more condensed version of “the junk room” after we have our yard sale at the farm. I am worn out from work – these kids are killing me.  On a brighter note I think we’re down to 37 days until the big day!  Oh an I met mom and kiddies for din din at Mary Angela’s tonight – fantastico as usual!  They’ve got insanely good pizza and after my disastrous afternoon that pitcher of Miller wasn’t bad either!  I have to say I am disappointed that all of Cary Town was closed up and pad locked shut.  It was the perfect evening for me to put some money back into our local shops!  I am thrilled that in just a few short hours it will be Friday!  So now I’m headed to find my pants hehe hit the couch and watch some re-runs on TV Land!

Night Night! – oh apparently I’m so tired I forgot what my to-dos where and I LIKE IT!

About Lindsey

Living & loving life with my amazing family and friends. A passion for interior design & decorating. A collector of vintage gems. A do-er of antique furniture face-lifts. An obession with letterpress & typography. View all posts by Lindsey

Leave a Reply

