FINALLY on the top of the hill

This week seems to have been the charm for things falling right into my life puzzle.  Things have finally shown much needed progression in the wedding department.  I’ve finally taken my incredible wedding dress to be altered, engagement pictures are in, invitations are out (mostly), and it seems I’m almost ready to relax and wait for the big day. 

More than ever today something felt right, which is mainly why I’m writing this.  I don’t get these feelings to often so I’ve chosen to follow my gut instinct and remain optimistic and better put hopeful.  I feel a peace has come over me like a salty wave washing over a sandy shore.  Something’s in the air and it’s not my sister’s gas.  hehe I had to break things up with a giggle!

About Lindsey

Living & loving life with my amazing family and friends. A passion for interior design & decorating. A collector of vintage gems. A do-er of antique furniture face-lifts. An obession with letterpress & typography. View all posts by Lindsey

Leave a Reply

